The second half of life..

By twigs

Frother

Every morning for the past 6 or so years I have enjoyed a lovely cup of latte from my home espresso machine.  When I go away in the van I also enjoy a good cup of coffee from my special wee espresso that lives in the van, but the closest I have come to a latte is boiling the milk and whisking it - not quite the same!

I stumbled on this stainless steel stovetop frother today and whilst it wasn't cheap, it seemed to be just what I needed.  Nothing for it then but to head home, head to the van and brew a cup to test it.  Mmmmm - I think this will be a perfect addition to my van's permanent luxuries!

Bring on the next camping trip which may well be next weekend if the weather picks up.  Just a few short months ago we needed rain - now I'm over it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.