Purplepants

By Purplepants

The BT man up the pole

I was going to use a photo I took of the blossoms around town today, but as I was uploading/deleting/editing today's crop of photos this man pitched up and set up outside.
I had tootled out with the camera and started blipping him from different angles, when he asked me why I was photographing him. I explained and he was quite happy that it wasn't for critical reasons - I assured him very non critical  just interest.
I then came in uploaded and edited a couple of pictures and put them side by side on a print out, went outside and asked him if he would like some pictures of himself at work. He said he would as he wasn't usually in a position to take many selfies! 
He knocked for them at the end of his job about half an hour later and was suitably chuffed to be able to take them home to show his 'other-half'!

The other photos of blossoms are now featuring as my extra photos. As you can see my pompom blossoms are all over for another year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.