A lovely trip out

Sunday 26th April 2015         (backblip)

Although it was a lot more chilly than recent days we did have sunshine! So we went out to Snipe Dales Country Park & Nature Reserve. So pleased we did!

It was a real 'bird-fest'! We saw Willow Warblers (as in my Blip) ...... Chiffchaffs, Wren, Swallows, Great & Blue Tits, Chaffinch, Dunnock & Robin ..... we also heard an Owl hooting but didn't manage to see him.

I chose to Blip the Willow Warbler as I usually struggle to get a shot of them ....... I have also added the Wren & a Swallow as 'extra photos' ..... hope you will have a look :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on Saturday's blip ..... glad you liked it :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

I am having problems with my broadband connection & phone line at the moment ...... if I disappear for a few days you will know why! Hope to get it sorted soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.