Wordless

By Christiane_

Rain Rain Rain

Not much can be said about today. It never stopped raining.

Work was okay and even funny at the end. One magazine we print was in processing and a problem came up. The project manager is on holiday, his substitute (cover) had to leave at a specific time so it was down to me in the end. When I got the information I needed I printed it out and on my way out dropped it off in the bindery. There they told me: nah, can't do it like that. Has to be done manually. So I said, I'd phone the client and tell her. But I had no phone and no glasses, couldn't read the email printout.
In the end one guy read out the phone number, the one with the phone punched in the numbers and I made the call. It was hilarious but we got the answer we wanted. 

Have a lovely evening everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.