Hi

By Keisuke

Jogging Restart

Finally, I ran for the first time since the Yorkshire half marathon two weeks ago, where I injured myself. I went jogging through the Endcliffe Wood, Trippet Wood along the Potter Brook River and then came back, which wasn’t that much of a long-distance. I found out that my foot has already fully recovered. So now I can do exercise and it would be no problem playing football. It was a tiring day today because I was knackered during the lectures since my weekend was busy, but it's so blessing that I am able to work out from now on. In the evening, I watched Game of Thrones season 5. It was very shocking that the king of north, Stannis Barathean burnt the king of the wilding, but Jon Snow shot him to let him die with less pain, which was cool. I can’t wait to watch another episode and I look forward to a scene that Arya is in the season 5.

I am proud of having finished the Yorkshire Half Marathon 2015.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.