cjshields

By AroundHome

King Kitchen

Some may argue with this, but in the U.S. the kitchen is the most important room as it's the center for entertaining.  This morning I was in the woods working on my flower portfolio and received a call from a neighbor/part time realtor to photograph a home she will list for sale next Monday.  This is the kitchen from that home, and the kitchen is ideal for entertaining in that it opens to a dinette space, large family room, and multiple outdoor patio spaces.  Holy cow, I sound like a realtor!

Neighbor Kathy only calls when there is an important listing or a space that's more difficult to photograph, otherwise she takes her own listing photos.  I know what she really wants from me:  a 12mm wide angle lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.