Back to tulips!

I wasn't even at work for two hours when I felt as if I'd never been gone! We were understaffed by 24 hours--that means we should have had 3 more staff members working--- our full time PM nurse is out indefinitely, we all ended up staying at least an hour to 2 hours over the end of our shift & our manager was, once again, MIA! I came home from work & spent the next hour making a desert for the meal program that I help out with once a month, then made some supper, took my blip, & now I'm done in for the day, so I'll catch up tomorrow! Many thanks for all the comments on the Packers' quilt yesterday--the baby, having also received several Packer onsies, a Packer hat, a tiny Packer jacket, & a little Clay Matthews t-shirt--will undoubtedly be the best dressed baby in the Packer Nation!!   His parents are, obviously, big fans!   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.