Autumn ... At the Tree

I was out early to capture the sunrise, imagine my surprise to see so many people out, 38 and still counting.  Needless to say you needed either gumboots or waders to get yourself ahead of the crowd!  I will keep blipping Autumn colours until they have all gone.

No. 2 is a photo of three of the photographers who were standing back, but I like their silhouettes against the lightening sky.

No 2 I took at lunch time, only 2 or 3 of us there, nice.

Nepal update:  We had a phone call last night to say they were having a great time.  The Guide and Porters families are all safe, so my son-in-law and friends will continue on with the trek as planned.  A real disaster for those families who have lost loved ones.  Very sad indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.