And yet another OMG day!

After an extremely wet stay overnight in Geraldine (we had a saucepan and a towel catching drips under a window), we set off for Oxford in glorious sunshine!
I took so many images of beautiful places it was hard to choose my blip for today. However, this was not far from Geraldine and was probably about in the first 10 pics I took. It's special to me because a) it's a mountain of which there are none where I come from, and
b) it had its first dusting of snow, which is also something we never see!!
So, tonight we are at Seagars in Oxford - Jo Seagar is a well known cook, author and cooking school owner in NZ. We get to have a special breakfast too :)
I will try to add another image as well, of the little church in the Peel Forrest, St Stephens. So quaint and surrounded by autumn leaves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.