Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Top of the Mountain

I took a hike up into the mountains this evening, and took this shot looking northward.  I am about at 7500 ft here, but obviously there are higher mountains to the north and east of where I am standing.

This is a HDR merged from 5 exposures 1 stop apart.  I merged them using HDR Efex, then desaturated in Photoshop. 

I have been having some difficulties with getting onto Blipfoto the last few days.  My computer is saying that the Blipfoto's security certificate is no longer valid.  This is happening using both Firefox and Windows Explorer which would indicate that there is something going on with Blipfoto's site.   In order to upload, I emailed the photos to myself, then uploaded them using my iPad.  So, if you are interested,  take a look at the previous three days' blips. 

Hope you all had a great weekend! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.