One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Global warming my fluffy arse*

I mean, 1 degree Celsius at 6.30 AM?! 

All that melting ice at the North Pole, it surely is messing with the Gulf Stream... 

What have we done? What have we done?! 

Well, that's it, I am doing my bit. The Raheny household is downsizing the size of its car. Well, not the car, the engine. 

I have also decided to stop farting. I've been responsible for enough methane gas to create a hole the size of Luxembourg (the country, not the city-cum-bank) in the ozone layer. 
It's the end of a love story. There is so much relief, so much enjoyment, to be derived from a short, well executed burst of flatulence. 
It's been music to my ears for as long as I can remember. But it's got to stop.
We all have to do our bit for the planet. 


* the fluff is actually coming in handy, in these extreme temperatures 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.