I leap because I can!!!

I spent a very enjoyable day with Tim visiting some friends of his who have many, many little lambs!!   The couple were happy to show us around their farm, and let us take as many photos as we wanted of the babies!!

The moms and lambs performed, running here and back, jumping and jostling, and just entertaining us completely!  I know sheep are common for so many of you blippers to see....but for me, I had never seen a little lamb being bottle fed before.....or a pair of five-day-olds following their mom around.   It was such a treat!!!

When this little one did "airs above the ground", I just couldn't resist making him my star today!



On my camera info, it states my shutter speed is 5000.....I had it set at 4000 and thought that was as high as it goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.