A surprise visitor

Just before Easter, I'd bought some branches of a Curly Willow and decorated them with some light-weight plastic Easter eggs. I didn't notice anything particular until 2 days ago when I spotted this caterpillar on them.  I tried to take some better photos of it but this is the best I could manage. I haven't been able to find out yet which caterpillar exactly this could be.

Tomorrow a colleague who had offered to do some shopping will be bringing a few things. It will be nice to see someone from work and catch up a little.


My foot is still the same as yesterday.The nurse is changing the bandage each day instead of every other day as long as there's even the smallest amount of bleeding.

Many thanks for all the kind words on my foot, as well as the comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie. They are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.