Bradley Won't Be Admiring This Bridge...

Another busy day today topped of with a ride on Johnny, who seems to be much better this week after his being 'off colour' last week. We put some poles down to calmly trot or canter over, but I think Johnny thought he was back in his Point-to-Point training and was jumping them like a kangaroo, I don't know who had more fun: me or him. Sushi and I have been busily sorting through boxes and bags of horse stuff, cleaning, pricing and labelling ready for an equestrian table top sale tomorrow..Sushi is primed and ready to be 'top salesman'....

They have reopened the roads around the yard finally after resurfacing in preparation for the weekends Tour De Yorkshire. I am guessing that Bradley won't be slowing down to admire this bridge.

I am sorry about my lack of comments, thank you for yours and I will try to catch up with your journals very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.