The curious incident of the dog in the night-time

We spent this evening at the theatre where we saw The curious incident of the dog in the night-time. Although I have read the book and could remember its general theme, I had forgotten the detail of the story. I very much enjoyed discovering it again, and its staging as a play.  It was quite a physical performance with some clever special effects. My blip shows the stage setting just before the show opened.

The rest of the day I worked at three different venues - at home in the morning, at the offices of Equate Scotland in the afternoon, and at my desk on campus in the early evening.

Exercise today: lots of walking - to Equate Scotland's office, to my office, into town and the theatre, and home again (16,344 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.