Dee47

By Dee49

Pink

....... to make the boys wink ....... ?

or maybe not :)

(this quote was something I heard as a child growing up. Now that I'm a mother myself, who ever thought this was a good thing to say to a young girl?? Lol! No boys had better be winking at any of my daughters any time soon! :)

So, had a friend over for breakfast this morning. No time to faff about like I did yesterday.
This is quite simply a pink plastic cup with part of what's left of one of the lilies from yesterday.

And again, just a quick reminder of thanks for everyone's comments, stars and faves that they leave on my blips. I tend not to thank you guys for these in individual comments on each blip but know that it's not because they aren't appreciated.
(just in case anyone gets offended and thinks I don't care !! :)

It's halfway to the weekend folks, only 2 more shifts for me to do :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.