Defrosting Freezer

Todays chore was to clean out the freezer an easy enough job.

I wasn't well last year and decided the best person to sort this was myself.  So along with a private professional I had some blood tests and set about analysing my diet through strict empirical protocol.  Not cheap!

Eight months on I have discovered masses about myself, along with all the foods I am allergic, intolerant or sensitive to.  Off course these were all my favourite foods, cos they are the ones I ate the most of.

I was always fairly fit but now I am fit & healthy with energy, my skin looks lovely and I sleep somewhat better.  

When I cleared out the freezer today I had to throw away a lot of the food that I am now unable to eat.

It has been very hard, way harder than I could ever write down here, but so rewarding and the research I have done during this process means I understand so much about how the body works.  

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.