Oriental Garden

I had not much to do this morning. I didn't go to my parents' as I had my hospital appointment this afternoon so I caught up on a bit of TV and got acquainted with the new Sky Box!

At the hospital I had to wait (along with loads of others) over an hour past my appointment time. All the consultants were having a big pow-wow, discussing what they were going to say to us. You would have thought they would have done that before the time the actual appointments were scheduled for, unless the intention was to cause annoyance!

Anyway - they are not done with me yet! I saw my consultant - a very nice man, and he said the tissue they tested was benign, but if left to its own devices it could turn dodgy, so best to remove it altogether. So I have to go back again in a fortnight for them to do that. And after one more follow up, that should be the end of the saga!

I walked back via the Arboretum, and took a few shots at the top end for a change.This is the Oriental garden, looking down the park. In the background towards the left are the maze which I have Blipped before, and the fountain I Blipped last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.