The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Mood Frogs

Here we go again ...

It's Monday ...

It is the end of another month ...

It's payroll, invoicing and general end of month madness time again here at Business Support Towers!

Dawn has been training me today as well. I have yet more strings to my bookkeeping bow.

After three and a bit years we are at that point where we decide where we take the company next. We have a couple of potentially big clients that may come on board by Christmas this year. That will really push us on to the next stage of our development.

There's exciting times ahead!

I have been doodling these frogs over the past week, after watching a YouTube tutorial the other day.

I will have reached all four stages of their moods by Thursday night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.