Perfection

Everyone's idyllic holiday house, in it's own bay with the sun shining and in a beautiful place.

I know this cottage well, it's completely out of the way and I'm not sure it has electricity. It only had  a track put to it about 5 years ago before that it was a mile walk across the beach from the nearest road.

I saw many great shots I wanted to take today but I was in a tractor with a client. The views were stunning and the beach with the Highlanders and calves in the foreground and the snowy peaks in the back ground. It took my full concentration to avoid  making the driver stop for me to take photos. I'll just need to remember it.

I rushed home to go straight out to parents night, My teenager is a star, I am very proud of her.

Thanks for all your faves and comments on yesterdays dramatic clouds, I will try to answer them later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.