Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

It's been stuck there for three days!

Today I've done loads! It started off with me going to school at 8:25. Yes, you heard right, 8:25! I have to get up at 6:30. Any later and I'm behind schedule for school. Because Sasha came to our house today we went for an ice cream at the Ashley (our local pub/restaurant). Sasha is my mums cousins daughter. She gets payed to chill with me and keep me out of trouble. Me, Sasha and mum then went to Morrisons. Then I went on the trampoline. I can do two consecutive bounces! Yay! Oh by the way, this is a picture of Nina getting down a squishy worm toy stuck from the ceiling

P.S I've decided against getting stock insects as a pet. Too boring. I feel like I'd forget about them, so I'm getting a hampster. Way more fun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.