snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

More leaves

I guess I am alternating plant blips with dog blips - with the occasional surprise.

All the pictures I took today were either pippi dog or leaves, so here's a leaf, since you had a cute dog picture yesterday and nobody commented much. I know it was a bit grainy but it sure was cute! Didnt seem to interest anyone, oh well...

Maybe leaves are more inspiring :D

The sun was shining but as soon as I'd left the house with the dog we got drenched. I decided from looking at the clouds that it would last maybe 10 minutes and then would be nice again, so I persevered and went to the park.

Here the sun is just coming out again, quite low on the horizon since it was 3:30 or so.

...

I realised today I must be a member of 20 social networking sites, need to clean this up a bit I guess :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.