Leaves in ......

 ........... close-up.

The "domestic" cherry tree in the garden (about 25 feet tall and almost as wide) is in full blossom but I liked the way the light shone on these leaves with a promising tiny bud in the centre.

Managed to backblip my monomonday entry today ...... 

Such a lot on the to-do list for today ..... maybe I'll get caught up with blipping and commenting by this time next year!!  Maybe not!

Another "mission" tomorrow/Saturday ..... probably about 750 miles to drive ..... BUT I will have my camera with me! 

Happy Thursday everyone.

Flower Friday tomorrow - please tag your entries ......
FlowerFriday1 
(it being 1st May) - BikerBear Hearts will be awarded on Sunday (hopefully) - thanks in advance to all the participants.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.