Bare faced cheek!

We didn't go shopping until after lunch, as J had to drop Bob off, for him to attend a family funeral. As soon as he got back we went to M& S to do the food shop. The Dine in for £10 meals were  advertised, and we think they are such good value. We decided not to visit the coffee shop today, so when we had finished the shopping we drove back through Cowbridge and then took the coast road. When we got to Ogmore-by -Sea, i still  didn't have a blip so  J  turned down to the beach, and  parked the car . I got out to take a few shots when suddenly , out of the corner of my eye, I saw this young man running down the slipway with only a towel around his middle.   I took a few photos and then turned in the other direction to take some of the river mouth. When i turned back, my eyes nearly popped out of my head. The towel was off, and he ran into the sea. I wish i had had my bigger lensed camera ,as i could maybe have seen his"periwinkle!   I got back to the car, and when i showed J what i had captured, he laughed his head off. I have decided  to put two extra photos  on  today, as a treat for all the ladies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.