Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

hide & seek

Or better still - seek & hide!!

Some tasks just seem daunting. Like trying to figure out where all this should live. Ultimately some of it will be in the garage sale next month, whilst for some of it - it is time to just let it go. The remaining will be stuff I keep until the end (all things considering).
I can think of more interesting & much easier things to do - but realistically this should be a priority as it adorns the entrance area.

This is the result of two people now living in one house. This is the 3rd car load & it's safe to say there is still at the very least still a small truck load left to follow....and that's without the furniture.

I desperately wish I could easily just declutter but I convince myself of its worth & it stays. And as this stuff has been in my shed for the last 3years I refuse to use the 12 or 6 month rule for de-hoarding. SS will be reluctantly joining in the declutter this time as it is his stuff this must now share a space with (& last time he was away so he got out of it).

Watch this space....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.