Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Why choose just one

I have many many days in my life where I go nowhere and see no-one.

Today was not one of them.

Firstly , hubby who is out everyday saw this car advert when getting his breakfast. Advertising an artificial grass company.
He's helping me out if he can on my 365 quest, as I really do struggle some days and now I've got a few followers I feel obliged to make my blips as interesting as possible.

Secondly my dog walk this morning was to an area just by the A1 where we live and I thought we were going to get soaked, look at that sky!

And a short while ago whilst on the phone to a relative - out of the window I saw this huge bird sitting on a neighbours roof. Quick, scrabble for the camera, zoom, click and hope for the best, all the while chatting away!

So, three subjects today. Make of them what you will!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.