Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Spinning penny

An uneventful day today... went to VW this morning to take my car in to be fixed, after the moron reversed into me then fled. Whilst I was there, a member of staff reversed into a parked car. Not mine, thankfully. Anyway, I have a lovely courtesy car... a 64 Polo, with alloy wheels, leather steering wheel, parking sensors, touchscreen... I want to keep it.

So, decided to take the car for a spin and hand deliver the wedding reception photos from the weekend. Got to my client's house but couldn't find a post box (as the address took me to the back of the house, not the front). Couldn't figure out how to get to the front, but got their in the end. I'll just rely on Royal Mail in future!

Dan has band practice tonight, so I'm going to see my mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.