Leading lines

Another photo of my daily commute. A sunny start to the day, though very cold. I've been surprised at how many people use this bridge in the mornings, though I suspect its quieter when its raining. 
The bright sunshine was creating tracks for people to follow, leading them across the bridge and into their offices.

The monthly blip challenge for our little group is 'shadows' so I thought this might be a suitable entry.  
If anyone is interested in joining our wee challenge group, do let me or Rich, the organiser, know. No-one takes it very seriously, its good to have a subject in mind for those days when you struggle for inspiration and its fun to see other people's take on the themes. Also, some of the members, such as Rich, will give you some valuable technical feedback if you ask.

This is another photo of the bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.