Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Double vision

Late evening blip at the park after dropping E and her pal off at Brownies. I couldn't quite get the photo I had in mind when I noticed this beautiful blossoming cherry tree and its shadow, so this will have to do. 

Where has this week gone? Friday tomorrow...already? Not even much to be looking forward to as P on call again and not home this weekend, boo hiss. Still, the kids' social lives are taking shape for the weekend so I should get time to paint in between being a taxi service! Oh and I've just remembered I've got a good friend coming to stay for a few days - so something to look forward to after all, might have to hand her a paint brush though.

A simple job today turned out to be ridiculously difficult and from a list of about 8 companies I called, I only managed to talk to ONE.  Frustrating.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.