Gratitude

I'm grateful for my lovely parents whom I'm in this world, my messengers, my guidance, my anchor and most of all my great love. I miss you million times every day but I'm grateful you have left me to continue what you have not had enough time to pursuit, I'm humbly grateful for such wonderful people.

I'm grateful for finding the hope & light in my tunnel, it took me a while but I'm here, starting all over again and again..

I'm grateful for my breath, my healer, my anchor, my gate to my spirit and soul, my survivor - I'm grateful my dear companion :-)

I'm grateful for this beautiful world we live in, Mother Nature and coming to life again spring, I'm grateful for giving me the sun light that uplifted my photographic mojo!

I'm grateful for my family ALL of them - Peace & Love x

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.