bellringer51

By bellringer

Great Spotted Woodpecker

After all the upheaval of moving my computer room I have spent the day trying to sort out my mess of a file system, my trouble is I hate binning images however bad - they might just be recoverable with photoshop? - but then why bother they can't have been that good in the beginning.

Blipfoto is making me much more organised, I download, choose the image I want to use and bin the rest!!!!

I went downstairs to make myself a cup of tea and while waiting for the kettle to boil looked out the kitchen window to see this Great Spotted Woodpecker swinging on the birdfeeder, I raced upstairs to get my camera , fully expecting it to have gone when I came back, to my delight it wasn't and I managed to get a very quick blip before it flew off.

The beauty of blipfoto, it makes you make the effort when you have to find a photo everyday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.