Visitors

Happy New Month everyone!

This morning I decided to go out and look for a Blip as soon as Jae had gone off to school for a change. It was bright and sunny so after yesterday I decided I should seize the moment while it was sunny. Probably not a bad idea as it's now seriously cloudy again! At least no rain yet!

I saw a swan was sitting on a typically untidy nest by the river. Her partner was swimming over the other side keeping an eye on proceedings. Two Mallard drakes came calling on her. She didn't seem too put out to have unexpected visitors despite her place being untidy! A magpie also popped in but he didn't stick around. He is my extra shot for today.

No sooner had I got home though, my vision started going strange and I knew I was getting a migraine. I took my tablets and lay on the bed for a while as downstairs even with the curtains shut it was too bright. Once my tablets did their thing I was fine though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.