billy_green

By billy_green

My new desk.

After a lot of work in our office over the last month or so, where different departments are moving to different offices - I now have a new desk.
OK - It's the furthest away from the front door but its by far the biggest desk of any of the 'non managers'.
Yes, both the desks are mine. The spare chair is for when I have visitors to the office.
There are a couple of things I need to change. 
For example the set of drawers can probably go to the other end where I am not sitting, and the PC can go under the desk, but other than that I am more than pleased.
I'm not in the office every day, but when I am I am I have the best seat in the house....and 2 screens :-)
There is a wall behind me, so no one can creep up behind me and see I am on The Elvis page !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.