How much?

Well...if I'd known that they were going to name an expensive cake after me when I turned fifty I wouldn't have made so much fuss!!!

I went to Slattery's with Sian this morning for a delicious cream tea. Whilst we were in the shop a woman came up to me asking how I'd done my hair...I had to admit that I'd had it done at the hairdressers yesterday and I hadn't even brushed it this morning, I'd only shaken my head, because I didn't want to spoil it ha ha. She asked to take a pic because she was off to her hairdresser and I had the style she wanted....I posed lol.

Yesterday was such a fabulous day and it was great to carry on having fun today. I had to laugh at the photo my sister posted though....I wouldn't have had anyone asking to take pics of my hair with a fringe like that!!

So what for tomorrow?......well I'm working, BUT....it is World Naked Gardening Day!!!......hmmmmmm...............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.