Tiptoe…through the Bluebells!

Hello Blipfriends - this is Dolly!  My mum said I could write tonight's blip as she is rather tired from her trip to DC and has flopped on the sofa, eager to start another episode of Poldark before bed.  

I was so happy when my dog-sitter dropped me off at home this morning - my mum was already there (and thankfully had already changed out of that horrible uniform - I get upset every time I see it!).  I smothered her with kisses and ran around in excitement.  I especially like it when my mum comes home early because that means we get to sleep in the daytime - I always do anyway, of course, but it's especially nice when she crawls into bed too and I can cuddle up with her.  

This evening she took me to the nearby woods.  She kind of goes crazy over the bluebells and is always taking lots of pictures of them.  I decided I'd be cooperative this evening and let her take lots of pictures of me in the middle of them.  Mum says they're not at their peak yet and there are better places to see them, so I have a feeling that there are more bluebell blips coming up!  

Have a good Bank Holiday weekend, everyone!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.