Here I am

Today was a not good day, to be honest. In the morning, the hot and cold water was turned off in my accommodation up to 2 pm, so I was not able to grab a cuppa of tea and even take a shower. Thus, I didn't go to any of morning lectures because I didn't want to go out not brushing my teeth. In the end, I was sleeping until the water maintenance was done because waking up without a drop of water would be killing me. But hopefully I managed to go to a lecture at 3:00 pm, which is barely good. After, I had tandem with my friend, having learnt most often mispronounced words and phrases in English. It was really fun anyway. 
Now I am in the IC and I reckon I will start my weekend with an attached Monday here. I hope everyone all will have their own lovely weekends and enjoy. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.