Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Reader

A sunny spot on the bus with a good book.  

72ºF.

Went to see a David Hockney exhibition at the Portland Art Museum, it was his designs and set models from a 1975 opera production of A Rake's Progress.  There were also some Polaroids, a large collage to create one big image of a stage set from various angles that he created to get a full view of what the stage would look like.  It was really interesting and cool to see some Hockney stuff that I'd not seen before.

A much needed massage this morning, I did something to my left shoulder on Tuesday and couldn't move my head properly, the knot got worked out but I'm still sore, I will be for the next couple of day she warned me.  At least my range of motion is now better than it was.

Happy weekend.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.