Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

MINI MEMORIES

Mini's bring back memories, the first stirrings of puberty when I use to watch the next door neighbours daughter canoodling in the back seat with her boyfriend from my grans bedroom window, the first accident I had six hours after passing my test, I learnt in the Army and on the day of my driving test success took out the guard room Mini Van and promptly knocked down the fence outside The British Legion in Arbourfield, the souped up one I borrowed from my brother in law to take on a rally without his knowing, blamed someone else for loosing the oversized lower spoiler he had fitted, many memories, these and others, there are a couple of other PHOTOS OF THIS LITTLE WHITE CLASSIC here, plus some other stuff I've been EDITING FOR THE LAST TWO HOURS that I took today.
Have a great Bank Holiday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.