Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Finally editing!

Finally getting a couple of hours to do some editing, although I should probably be sorting out my lesson plans for tomorrow morning. Need to catch up though, shooting another big event tomorrow and 2 more next week (even though I somehow wanted to cut down lol) Can't let this catch up on me. 10 shoots to edit after Monday!

Amazing afternoon meeting my new roomie and viewing the house she's picked which is actually amazing!!! Completely ripped up for refurbishment so I had to use my imagination but it looks like it's going to be amazing! I'd post a picture of my room but I'm not sure if I'm allowed.... and I don't want to jinx it if it falls through. Fingers crossed we get it!!! Hoping to secure it this week. Such a gorgeous house and perfect location. I'll have a massive Victorian triangle window AMAZING!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.