The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Seeing Spots

Evening All,

Finished off my advertising project so well chuffed, meeting on Thursday to show them .....fingers crossed they like !! ;0)

Went shopping for Mini G....she's off to The Singing Kettle at the Festival Theatre in Edinburgh tomorrow, the theme is rock'n'roll and they've to come with instruments.....she has a pink Minnie Mouse Guitar and pink mouth organ.....Rock'nRoll Baby lol !!! ;0)

Oh and a maracca !!!! ;0)

Last day off tomorrow then nose to the grind stone again Monday.....well for everyone else...I'll be there though lol !!! No holiday for us !!!! ;0)

This was the lift roof.......went shopping.....this was the most exciting thing I saw.......shopping aint my cup of tea so this is as exciting as it gets for me !!! ;0)

No music tonight ....but on the theme of circles ....this guy is pretty good...!!! Who needs a compass !!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.