aholtphoto

By aholtphoto

Fire in the sky.

“Rest is not idleness, and to lie sometimes on the grass under trees on a summer's day, listening to the murmur of the water, or watching the clouds float across the sky, is by no means a waste of time.” - John Lubbock

A coin flip brought me to the beach for my evening "regain my sanity" walk. I couldn't decide whether I wanted to go downtown or the beach so I let the coin decide for me. I'm really glad I chose the beach. I made a couple pictures including one of a father and son with the 50lbs stingray they caught. However, the sky was again amazing. This was shot on my iPhone and then it was edited in an app called cross process.

Also thanks everyone for the encourage tv about my exams. So far they have all gone very well and I have just one more. I really appreciate all the kind words.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.