Tales from the Tierpark...

As the mighty stags fought over her, the peaceful little doe decided she'd rather not get involved with either of them, and made a quick exit! 
... to be continued ... 
:-)

Mr K had a nice surprise for me today. When he picked me up from work, instead of going straight home to listen to the football (him not me), he'd made me a stir fry of sweet and sour chicken and rice, put it in a pyrex container, in some oven gloves, in an insulated bag, and brought it for my lunch, which I ate in the car on the way to the animal park (Tierpark).  Alfred could smell the delicious food and was giving me the most resentful, dirty looks you can imagine from within his crate on the back seat.  But no, tempting as it was to indulge him with a piece of chicken, I'm sure the sweet and sour sauce wouldn't have been good for him... :-)

Woof!  Never heard such rubbish in my life!  Woof! 
Alfred Dog  :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.