Blue ....... but no bells ......

.... yet!!!

This is one of my Bluebells just beginning to come into flower ...... I'm looking forward to them opening up ........ I'm sure they will appear here when they do :-)

It wasn't too bad this morning ..... we even managed a few short spells of sunshine! What a change this afternoon though ....... it is blowing a gale ....... I keep waiting for something to blow over ...... it's blooming cold too! Just typical May Bank Holiday weekend weather then!!!! Do hope it improves!

I am trying to solve a little mystery ....... something is digging around in the shale in the front garden & creating little piles ....... I have yet to catch the culprit in the act ....... but I have engaged the services of a detective & hopefully will have the answer soon ..... so watch this space!!!!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments & stars on yesterday's Blip ..... chuffed you liked it :-)

Do hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.