She loves me, she loves me not, she loves me

First matter of business today was shopping with Little miss bossy.

We argued in the car on the way to shopping & made up. We argued partway through shopping & made up. We argued again and came home. I made Mr K take her to the party she was going to...

Second item of business was looking around car garages, which all shut at lunchtime on a Saturday here in customer unfriendly Deutschland, grrrrrrrrrr.

Third item of business was to walk the dog.

Fourth was the supermarket - which I wasn't looking forward to because it was shut yesterday (public holiday - everything was shut) and will of course be shut tomorrow & the locals do tend to panic a little.

And now I'm whiling away a little time before going out to dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.