Traffic Jam

This morning I went for a walk into town in search of a blip. I must admit I struggled to find a shot due to nothing much happening and it being a very grey day.
On my way home I decided to walk along the side of the river so pleased I did. When I got close to the locks I noticed a collection of boats waiting to go through , along with 4 in the lock . A very busy day due to it being a bank holiday weekend just not the perfect weather for messing about on the water. I have added a couple more shots today but went with this one as i like all the reflections.
This afternoon a trip to the vets to get Minstrel checked over , he was very good and they are very happy with him, hes now gone and settled on our bed. Time to relax this evening and surprise surprise  a few beers .
Hope your all having a good weekend enjoy the rest of it happy blipping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.