El Camino

By AndrewForbes

Cook, Eat, Live, Vegetarian

For me happiness is easy to define; any one (or combination) of the following; to be with those I love; great food; laughter and conversation; wine; Spain; balmy nights with candles and music.

So tonight I hit the jackpot. Friends are here for supper, but they cooked too!!!

Natalie is an accomplished vegetarian cook with an entertaining and successful website, food styling; cooking class and consultancy business.

So tonight was veggie. I did the shopping (stressful in Spain as one has to go to at least 3 places to get what you need); table styling; and of course the bar!! Now I'm sitting back and enjoying.

Tonight we're having; Muhammara (roasted red pepper and hazelnut dip); goat's cheese, leek & thyme quiche; with French green beans & toasted flaked almonds; and to finish fresh Huelva strawberries with chocolate and orange dip!!! I love veggie food.

If you are inspired please visit http://foodblogandthedog.wordpress.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.