Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Tiny Netbook

We got this little baby computer from Wal-Mart the other day. It was so cute, had to try it out. At first I was skeptical as it has no CD or DVD drive. But turns out you can still install stuff from the internet and I have it wirelessly connected to my network. So I was able to get everything on it I wanted. It is about 8" accross and about 5" in the other direction. Took some time to get used to the keyboard but my fingers are not that big and I'm able to type well on it. Fun to take around and keep working here and there. I bet it would be great on a plane as before when the person in front of you tilted their seat back I was so crunched I couldn't use a regular laptop. I like electronic toys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.