Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

EGBDF

Every good boy deserves favours…  Woke up looked out of the window and immediately kissed goodbye to my day at the steam fair.  The rain was streaming down the windows and the trees lashing about.  Only +5c outside and a wind chill factor of +1c.  No bright colourful shots of hissing, belching behemoths today then.  No plodging through a field of mud with wetness around my shirt collar.  No  constant cleaning of a steamy wet lens, I decided to stay indoors.  I am truly peed off.

To cheer myself up I got my toys out and started to play with Port Appin then to my surprise MrsDB entered my man room with a tray of man sweets.    That's cheered me up no end.   Somewhere along the way I must have been a very good boy.  But where?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.