Emergency, embergency haha

Well this really is an emergency blip that was taken early evening on my kitchen window.  Not that pretty but it does house a few plants that I try to keep going.  Through the window you can see the view slightly although not in focus.

For those who are interested left to right is Basil, an
African Violet and Azalea.  The hidden pot is a seed shoot that was growing from the basil and I thought I would try and grow a new one separately in case the other ones die.  Next is a baby Fir tree which still keeps going and after that is a succulent which looks like a baby Aloe Vera type. In front of those are two miniature rose bushes which I have kept going after they flowered.  The large shrub on the right is my Hibiscus.  The ones that will flower or should flower this summer are the Hibiscus and the succulent plant.  The Azalea and the miniature Roses have already flowered and I am not sure if the Roses will survive let alone flower again.  The baby fir tree may not survive as it is against all odds being that it is indoors although it has survived and is about three years old now.

The picture is not very good as it is taken in the evening with indoor lights.  Its the only picture I have for today as it was a busy day and I forgot all about blip.

Day 20 on my Juicy Cleanse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.