Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Clematis

I love these flowers and when I spotted some during a dog walk this afternoon I had to stop and take a pic.

Was going to have my Mum over for a Braai at lunch time today but woke up to dreadful weather, it was pouring with rain and quite dreary so it's been postponed for the time being.

Of course it's lovely and sunny now but a bit late for lunch at 14:45.

Was in Homebase today, it's probably only the 2nd time I've ever been in that shop but I had to force myself to move away from the wood aisle, smells so gooood!

Bought a new roller blind for ensuite shower and a door stop for the kitchen door so it doesn't bash into the dishwasher plus a few other bits and pieces. Stopped at Lidl for a few odds and ends and now chilling until it's time for the chicken to go into the oven to roast and prepare all the veg etc for supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.